Jada Toys Reveals X-Men Nano Metalfigs 20 Figure Box Set


Jada Toys announced their upcoming X-Men Nano Metalfigs 20 Figure Box Set that includes an assortment of heroes and villains. This set is due for release in June 2018. This set includes Psylocke, Rogue, Phoenix, Beast, Mystique, X-23, Emma Frost, Sabertooth, Scarlet Witch, Magneto, Professor X, Cyclops, Wolverine, Colossus, Kitty Pryde, Storm, Jubilee, Jean Grey, Iceman and Havok.

Jada Toys Metals Die Cast figures, Nano Metalfigs and other collectibles can be ordered on Entertainment Earth, BigBadToyStore, and

During New York ToyFair, we learned that Jada Toys will be expanding their 1″ Nano Metalfigs, and will not be moving forward with the 4″ and 6″ Metals Die Cast figures at this time. Fans can expect to see many new releases in  Nano Metalfigs, which includes playsets and other releases.